Metos USA

MiniLogo trapview imetos

We Know Soil Moisture.

Where to Buy

California

Ag One Solutions / Laser Man, Inc. – Main Office
www.lasermanca.com
55 Richvale Hwy
Oroville, California 95965
Contact: Ag One Solutions / Laser Man, Inc. – Main Office
Email: jamesk@lasermanca.com
Phone: 530-899-8080
Fax: 530-899-8082

Basin Fertilizer & Chemical Co.
basinfertilizer.com
22990 Malone Rd.
Merrill, Oregon 97633
Contact: Corey Thompson
Email: cthompson@basinfertilizer.com
Phone: 541-798-5655

Britton Ag Consulting
2015 E. Cardelia
Firebaugh, CA 93662
Contact: Jim Britton
Email: jimbritton1022@gmail.com
Phone: 559-994-1221

Lyman/Tremont Group
201 East Street
Woodland, California 95776
Contact: Lyman/Tremont Group
Email: contact@tremontag.com
Phone: 530-662-5442
Fax: 530-207-5550

Metos USA
metosusa.com
3553 Hampton Way
Clovis, CA 93619
Contact: Petru Stratan
Email: petru.stratan@metos.at
Phone: +1 (559) 753 0490

Missouri

Below Ag Services LLC
6479 State Hwy 153
Parma, Missouri 63870
Contact: Allen Below
Email: allenbelow@yahoo.com
Phone: 573-624-0367
Alt Phone: 573-283-5188
Fax: 573-283-5688

Oregon

Basin Fertilizer & Chemical Co.
www.basinfertilizer.com
22990 Malone Rd.
Merrill, OR 97633
Contact: Bill Gasser
Email: billg@basinfertilizer.com
Phone: 541-798-5655
Alt Phone: 541-891-9959
Fax: 541-798-5141

SITECH Oregon
3870 Turner Road SE
Salem, Oregon 97302
Contact: SITECH Oregon
Email: EWavra@sitechoregon.com
Phone: 503-280-1505

Washington

Soiltest
soiltestlab.com
2925 Driggs Dr.
Moses Lake, WA 98837
Contact: Calvin Payne
Email: cal@soiltestlab.com
Phone: 509-765-1622
Alt Phone: 509-760-4770
Fax: 509-765-0314

Agrimanagement, Inc.
www.agrimgt.com
408 North 1st Street
Yakima, WA 98901
Contact: Scott Stephen
Email: sstephen@agrimgt.com
Phone: 509-453-4851
Fax: 509-452-6760

Canada

Emerld Bay Ag Services
emeraldbayag.com
507 Pineridge Road
Armstrong, British Columbia V0E 1B6
Contact: Doug Macfarlane
Email: doug@emeraldbayag.com
Phone: 2505500545
Fax: 2505463847

Georgia

Holder AG Consulting
1939 Peacock Road
Ashburn, GA 31714
Contact: Jay Holder
Email: Holderagconsulting@gmail.com
Phone: 229-567-4939
Alt Phone: 229-276-5060

Florida

Sommers Irrigation
6353 US Hwy 27
Sebring, Florida 33876
Contact: Jimmy Sommers
Email: sommersirr@yahoo.com
Phone: 863-385-0600

METOS USA
metosusa.com
16792 E Calder Dr
Loxahatchee, Florida 33470
Contact: Marcos Bengolea
Email: marcos.bengolea@metos.at
Phone: 561-722-1091

NISA Corp.
16541 SW 82ND Terrace
Miami, Florida 33193
Contact: Michael Kowarsch
Email: nisa@nisacorp.com
Phone: 786-518-3723
Fax: 305-646-1652

Louisiana

Poly Drip LLC
www.polydrip.com
13799 Airline Hwy
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70817
Contact: Mike Goree
Email: mgoree@polydrip.com
Phone: 800-676-0979
Alt Phone: cell 225-907-3870
Fax: 225-755-1240

Smart Acre Solutions
13338 Bayou Fordoche Rd
Morganza, Louisiana 70759
Contact: Ryan Frey
Email: Ryfrey711@gmail.com
Phone: 225-718-9633

Utah

Metos USA
www.metosusa.com
786 West 2nd Street, Building 6C Unit 4
Ogden , Utah 84404
Contact: Phil Berger
Email: phil@metosusa.com
Phone: 801-675-0596
Alt Phone: 801-675-0596
Fax: 801-317-4360

New york

Agrinetix
1634 Monroe Ave
Rochester, New York 14618
Contact: Rich Wildman
Email: rwildman@agrinetix.com
Phone: 877-958-5477

Idaho

Valley Wide Co-op
www.valleywidecoop.com
520 East Moody Hwy
Rexburg, ID 83440
Contact: Russ Rubert
Email: RRubert@valleywidecoop.com
Phone: 208-356-3601
Alt Phone: 208-390-6237
Fax: 208-356-8380

Bingham Cooperative, Inc.
477 West Highway 26
Blackfoot, ID 83221
Contact: Travis Morgan
Email: travis.morgan@chsinc.com
Phone: 208-785-0459
Alt Phone: 208-243-3840
Fax: 208-785-6735

Texas

Southwest Ag Technologies
Sundown, Texas
Contact: Steve Newsome
Email: southwestagspec@windstream.net

Colorado

Y-W Well Testing Association
121 S Main
Yuma, CO 80759
Contact: Y-W Well Testing Association
Email: ywwelltesting@plains.net
Phone: 970-630-0612
Alt Phone: 970-630-3662
Fax: 970-848-5358